All things bright and beautiful – my addiction to stationery xD

This is a post dedicated to my beloved stationery. :D

I’ve become addicted to the Japanese mt masking tape recently – it only took me a few days to buy the following tapes. Ah so colourful!! >__< ::love::

mt tape 00

 

mt tape 01

 

mt tape 02

 

I bought some other tapes too! * v * (not mt tapes)

just tape

 

What are the tapes for? xD I used them to decorate my mini notebook! :D

(front)

my mini notebook (decoratd)

 

(back)

my mini notebook (decoratd) - 2

 

(inside) I wrote: “I can’t resist any stationery with snail mail themes!” (never mind my grammar :P)

my mini notebook (decoratd) - 3

A notebook with mailbox design. :D (from “Goods of Desire”: http://www.god.com.hk/)

notebook (mailbox design)

 

Last but not least – some rabbit stickers:

rabbit stickers

 

I love stationery. ^O^

 

Leave a Reply

