“I love Hong Kong” tram postcard :D

Bought it at a newsstand in rainy TST yesterday:

I love HK postcard

Since I’m from Hong Kong, I almost never collect postcards of Hong Kong. :P But this one is special for me! :D <3

This postcard is kind of old (according to the old lady at the newsstand) so it was sold at a higher price. xD  (I didn’t even bother to haggle. :P I always feel too embarrassed to do so, which is why I avoid travelling to certain places. :P)

By the way, since I really love eating Nissin instant noodles (YUM! >_<) , I’m hoping to find postcards showing Nissin ads on tram or bus:

(photos found on the Internet, not taken by me)

Tram:

Nissin tram

Bus:

Nissin instant noodles_bus00

Nissin instant noodles_bus01

I guess they don’t exist. -_-”

I’m patiently waiting for postcards to reach me after the Easter & Ching Ming holidays. :O

Leave a Reply

