My very 1st postcard from Pakistan! :D

Sent on 5 April by my HK friend and received on 10 April. Only 5 days! :O That’s amazingly fast. @@ I didn’t expect such a speedy postal service between Pakistan and Hong Kong…at all. :P Haha.

My very first postcard from Pakistan!! Thanks a lot!! :D

Lahore:

Pakistan_01

Stamps of Pakistan!! xD

Pakistan_02

Now I’ll quote my friend’s words about his stay in Pakistan: “I can go to Cuba 10 more times, India 20 more times, Morocco 30 more times, Egypt 40 more times; but I can’t stand going to Pakistan even one more time!!!

:P Yes, with 3 exclamation marks. That’s right. :P I’m sure you can feel the power of Pakistan. :P

Still, 5 days sounds impressive to me. xD

Leave a Reply

