Peter Rabbit postcard in 1984! :D Thanks Cheryl!

Here’s the story: I sent Cheryl a postcard via Postcrossing official swap. After registering my card, she saw that I’m also a Peter Rabbit fan so she offered to send me a Peter Rabbit postcard she’d bought in 1984. What a sweeeeeet surprise! :D  Thanks so much!!

Received on 11May with a smile on my face. :D

Cheryl_Peter Rabbit postcard 1

 

US stamp:

Cheryl_Peter Rabbit postcard 2

 

Cute drawings of Cheryl’s cats:

Cheryl_Peter Rabbit postcard 3<3

Leave a Reply

