My very 1st Sherlock Holmes postcard! :D

Being a big fan of Sherlock Holmes, I had to send myself a postcard bought at the Museum of Sherlock Holmes (221b Baker Street >_<). Received in late June with no postmark! :O

Sherlock Holmes from London01

Fanatically writing postcards on the last night of my trip… :P (including the following postcard for myself)

Sherlock Holmes from London02

Why…why is there NO postmark? :O I’m sure I didn’t bring it back to Hong Kong myself. @@ I did post it! >_<

Sherlock Holmes from London03

My doodling:

Sherlock Holmes from London04

Leave a Reply

