A Christmas Carol from the Lamma Island :)

It’s a second-hand book I got for free when I went to the Lamma Island back in December 2013. I considered it my Christmas present from Charles Dickens! :D  (fyi: I am the most sane person I’ve known :P)

Where exactly was the French International School? :O

A Christmas Carol 01

Don’t you feel nostalgic when you see this? This used to be how we borrowed books from the public & school libraries!

A Christmas Carol 02

It’s amazing to hold and smell a book older than me. And read it too, of course. :P The 1962 edition.

A Christmas Carol 03

Leave a Reply

