Jimmy Eat World

Should I feel embarrassed to admit that I still listen to the band I listened to as a teenager? :P

I would like to dedicate this song to our Hong Kong :( The world we love. The world with freedom.

And this song goes to those salad days that everyone shares –

Finally, this song is dedicated to John Watson by Sherlock Holmes (with love, of course):

I can’t stop teasing them. >_< The great love story of the century. :P

But I love you so much, Sherlock. You are such a weirdo.

Leave a Reply

